Yogurt and Cereal

Dione's healthy everyday life

A blogging break

with one comment

I know I just started this blog, but I’m going to take a little time out from it. I’m really enjoying doing it, but I’m getting a little frustrated. Everyone I know pretty much thinks I’m nuts to even care what I eat. Even when I first started Weight Watchers last January, and I would track in my food journal, they still couldn’t undertstand why I would have to. Trying to explain the concept of keeping track of food and exersize to maintain weight loss is really pointless to people who don’t care about either. I know I shouldn’t care what people think, but I’m just getting tired of having to explain why I do it. So I’m going to just go back to my food journal for a bit, and think about whether I want to continue.
Later:)

Written by dionenahirnick

March 15, 2010 at 16:41

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I actually just threw out the packaging last night and my hubby took it out to the garbage bin (for the veggie burgers). But I think it was “Veggie Patch.” They were in a plastic “box” in the cooler aisle (not frozen). 16 came in a box. I hope that helps.


Leave a Reply

