Yogurt and Cereal

Dione's healthy everyday life

Back to cereal Wednesday…

leave a comment »

Had to do it…I missed my cereal.  Kashi Go Lean Crunch, Bran Buds, and banana with milk….

Today I was in blood bank.  Nothing to exciting happened…that’s always good:)

Lunch was tuna and veg…

 

With some Activia and strawberries after…I was too full and finished my berries on my last break…

 

There was a little bit of fruit salad underneath the berries…not much left.

Dinner was my half turkey wrap and spinach salad.  I also had some baked Kettle chips beforehand.  I really don’t know if I should keep them in my house anymore.  Chips are my biggest weakness and once they’re opened I just want to eat them all.  And I buy the big bag at Costco too…bad girl me:)

Another early to bed night tonight.  Two more days left til the weekend…not that I’m counting.  And I’m actually starting at 7am tomorrow rather that 730.  It’s amazing how much longer starting that half hour later can make the day feel.  If I had a choice, I would love a 6am shift.  I like to work and get it over.  Yes, I love my job:)  (I do like it, but still, if I didn’t have to work, I wouldn’t.  Who would, really?:)

Written by dionenahirnick

March 10, 2010 at 19:24

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

