Yogurt and Cereal

Dione's healthy everyday life

Back to days Tuesday…

leave a comment »

Back to day shift today.  I’m  still in night shift mode though…I had a hard time sleeping last night.

Breakfast was one egg plus 1/3 cup egg white scrambled, and a piece of Squirrley bread and raspberry double fruit jam…

It was a nice change for breakfast…but tomorrow I think I have to have my cereal.  I’m just too addicted:)

Coffee break I had some fruit salad…

Lunch was the usual tuna, cheddar, and veg.  I also had some Activia yogurt after…

Dinner was a half turkey wrap from Safeway (the other half will likely be lunch tomorrow), a handful of baked Kettle chips, and some vegetables.

Tonight, two hours of Lost, and hopefully a good night of sleep.  It has to happen eventually!

Written by dionenahirnick

March 9, 2010 at 17:34

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

