Yogurt and Cereal

Dione's healthy everyday life

Two more nights to go…

leave a comment »

Last night wasn’t too busy, just busy enough to keep me from looking at the time:)

Anyways, I started off the night with some peach-mango tofu…yum! I had this on my first break.  I wanted to save my heavier food for my later “lunch” break so I wouldn’t be as hungry when I got home.

For my lunch break, I had some tuna (plain with light mayo) and Darvida sesame crackers.  Vegetables to go with of course…

I slept badly again.  I don’t know what it is lately when I’m on nights…I just don’t sleep like I used to.  And that wasn’t very good to begin with.

Breakfast was bran buds, Corn Bran, banana, and milk….

And dinner was a turkey sandwich on flax bun with light vegetable cream cheese (again!) with some veg and pickles on the side…

I finally broke into the Valentine’s chocolate my boyfriend bought me…

And this round of nights I don’t have the energy to do anything…no running or strength training.  I likely won’t do that til the next few days are over.

Til tomorrow:)

Written by dionenahirnick

March 5, 2010 at 18:32

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

