Yogurt and Cereal

Dione's healthy everyday life

A typical day of eating for me…

leave a comment »

For breakfast, I had 1/3 Kashi Go Lean Crunch, 1/3 cup All Bran Buds, 1 container of vanilla Activia and a banana. A typical breakfast for me. I feel like I have to eat my Bran Buds every day. They’re my answer for everything:) Make fibre your friend!

And always some tea…today in my Valentine’s Starbuck’s mug…

Lunch was also pretty typical for me. A little can of tuna, some cheddar, and assorted raw veggies…

With a Rice Krispie Square for a treat:)

For dinner, it was a salad (baby greens, carrot, mushrooms, cucumber and tomatoes), and two ounces of turkey breast on a Sobey’s Our Compliments sandwich thin spread with garlic and herb Laughing Cow…

And for exercise today, I ran 30 mins…came out to 3.86K avg 8.1K/hr.

Tomorrow will be a day off from working out because I will be getting my hair done all afternoon. I have this week off from work and I always have a salon day on a vacation week. I always take this week off in February, because my birthday is on the 21st, and I refuse to work on my birthday. I love having the week off for my birthday…it always gives me something to look forward too.

Tonight I’m watching “The Colony” on Discovery. I love this show. A group of people are experiencing what it would be like to have to survive after a catastrophe. Really interesting.

Written by dionenahirnick

February 24, 2010 at 17:57

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

